Nbeauty, Inc. where beauty lives inside and out -
See what others have to say about our service

 
 
 100.0%
WOULD REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO US

5 stars  Customer since 2012
During my tenure for the past couple of years I have had excellent service. Even when I forget the time and date of my appointment and show up I'm still accommodated with a smile.

a month ago5 stars  Customer since 2013
I love it here. I luv my stylist (cree) and everyone is so nic and friendly. Excellent work...... my new extended fam. :)

2 months ago5 stars  Customer since 2012
Every experience here is always a good one. Great service!!

2 months ago4 stars  Customer since 2012
Everyone there is friendly and are good at their craft. I always have a good experience there and would definitely recommend it to a friend.

2 months ago4 stars  Customer since 2013
Nbeauty is in a convenient location. The staff is really nice and professional, and the owner is sweet and knowledgeable about her craft and makes you feel at ease when you are in her chair.
4 out of 5 stars due to the price.

2 months ago5 stars  Customer since 2013
All the way from South Carolina to Philadelphia, PA I have found me a new hair stylist for the next 3 years that we are in PA. I like the ladies in this salon and will definitely be coming back.

3 months ago5 stars  Customer since 2012
Excellent services provided.

3 months ago5 stars  Customer since 2013
My experience at this salon was great! I felt like the staff was very friendly,professional,and sincere towards me. I will be back for more services. My shampoo was awesome,especially head massage! The vibe in the salon had good energy which is very important to me.

3 months ago5 stars  Customer since 2012
Great salon and great staff!

3 months ago5 stars  Customer since 2013
My first visit, it was well worth the long travel. Everyone was friendly, caring, and OMG, from the wash too the finish it was phenomenal. Good Bye Doobie Shops. Thank you everyone.
3 months ago